

## Chintimini Kennel Club 2017-2018 Board

President:	Tim Miller
Vice President:	Kelli Boyd
<b>Corresponding Secretary:</b>	Katie Dugger
Recording Secretary:	Mary Ann Sward
Treasurer:	Nick Pisias
Board Member At-large:	Cindy Frederick
Board Member At-large:	David Hagey
Board Member At-large:	Ann Dickerson
AKC Delegate (Not on Board)	Nicklas Pisias

## **Standing Committees**

Standing Committees	
Annual All Breed Show:	Karen Houle (Show Chair)
	Karen Ahonen (assistant chair)
Jodi Engel Scholarship:	Ann Dickerson (Chair)
	Hal Engel (ex officio)
	Cindy Frederick
	Katie Dugger
Donations - Philanthropy:	Sylvia Moore (Chair)
	Nick Pisias
	John Stewart
B Match	Michelle Kutzler (chair)
	Mary Ann Sward
By-Laws and Standing Rules:	Karen Houle
	Dana Sanchez (Chair)
	Nick Pisias

## **CKC Standing Committees (cont')**

Lure Coursing	Sue Pisias (Club Liaison)
	Ann Billups/David Hagey/Tabitha Perry (Field Chairs)
	Lorain Abel/Heather Badgett/Kristen Nelson (Trial Secretary)
Public Education and Outreach	Michelle Kutzler
Political Action/Legislation	Vacant
Club Historian	Vacant
Newsletter	Vacant